Find your local consultant

Your area consultants can give you expert advice and demonstrate resources to you and your colleagues.

Scotland
Scott Campbell
Mobile: 07551 171 329
Email: Scott.Campbell@gl-assessment.co.uk
Northern Ireland
Janice Forbes
Mobile: 07787 280 784
Email: Janice.Forbes@gl-assessment.co.uk
Republic of Ireland
Customer Services
Tel: 1800 806 185
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk
North West England
Andrew Gill
Mobile: 07884 664 178
Email: Andrew.Gill@gl-assessment.co.uk
Northern East England
Daniel Seton
Mobile: 07810 756 113
Email: Daniel.Seton@gl-assessment.co.uk
Wales
Nikki Kidd
Mobile: 07887 663 354
Email: Nikki.Kidd@gl-assessment.co.uk
West Midlands and Birmingham
Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk
East Midlands
Tina Plail
Mobile: 07500 605 577
Email: Tina.Plail@gl-assessment.co.uk
North London
Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk
Central London
Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk
South West England
Nikki Scarisbrick
Mobile: 07889 530 164
Email: Nikki.Scarisbrick@gl-assessment.co.uk
South East England
Masoom Noor
Mobile: 07717 763 813
Email: Masoom.Noor@gl-assessment.co.uk