Find your local consultant

 

 

North England
Primary and Secondary Schools, Multi Academy Trusts with 3 schools or less and Local Authorities

Verony Chalmers
Mobile: 07867 152 299
Email: Verony.Chalmers@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

East & West Midlands
Primary and Secondary Schools, Multi Academy Trusts with 3 schools or less and Local Authorities

Lynsey Evans
Mobile: 07585 128 868
Email: Lynsey.Evans@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

London and South England
Primary and Secondary Schools, Multi Academy Trusts with 3 schools or less and Local Authorities

Rodney Sackeyfio
Tel: 07920 361 705
Email: Rodney.Sackeyfio@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Northern Ireland

Janice Forbes
Mobile: 07787 280 784
Email: Janice.Forbes@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Republic of Ireland

Rebecca Garven
Tel:+353 87 9761265
Email: Rebecca.Garven@gl-assessment.ie

 

England

Independent Schools
Email: interest@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

North England
Multi Academy Trusts with 4 schools or more

Sarah Martin
Mobile: 07341 778 187
Email: Sarah.Martin@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Midlands
Multi Academy Trusts with 4 schools or more

Sarah Abad Murillo
Mobile: 07833 057 165
Email: Sarah.Abad-Murillo@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

South England
Multi Academy Trusts with 4 schools or more

Rachel King
Mobile: 07557 828 040
Email: Rachel.King@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Scotland 

Scott Campbell
Mobile: 07551 171 329
Email: Scott.Campbell@gl-assessment.co.uk

 

 

Wales

Customer Services
Tel: 0330 123 5375
Email: info@gl-assessment.co.uk